Continuo by Avishai Cohen, released 13 October 2023. This version of Continuo comes as a 1xLP. The vinyl is pressed as a opaque disc.

1. Nu Nu

2. Elli (In Memory of Elisheva Greenbaum)

3. One For Mark

4. Ani Maamin

5. Continuo (Dedicated to Joaquin Marco) 

6. Emotional Storm

7. Calm

8. Arava

9. Smash (Dedicated to my sister Ela)

10. Numi Numi

Susiję produktai