24 €

Leidykla: 20th Century Masterworks

180 gramų aukštos kokybės spalvota plokštelė su Bonus kūriniais. 

Metai: 2021


Dėl šio produkto galime Jus pakonsultuoti (+370 5) 262 35 96, mūsų salone Kęstučio g. 26, Vilnius arba:

Bennett’s ability to straddle jazz and popular music was one he shared with few others. He managed to retain more of a jazz feel than either, and that’s what Basie senses in him: a kindred spirit wo is devoted to the not so very taxing business of s(w)inging the song with minimum distraction. Bennett’s collaboration with the older master marked one of the highlights of his career. And for a very good reason: his charming and sophisticated voice, full of power and relaxation, and the masterful orchestra’s immaculate swing were made for one another.

A1 Just In Time

A2 When I Fall In Love

A3 Taking A Chance On Love

A4 Without A Song

A5 Fascinatin’ Rhythm

A6 Solitude

A7 Life Is A Song

A8 I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plan

A9 I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face

A10 Poor Little Rich Girl

A11 Strike Up The Band

B1 Pennies From Heaven

B2 Lost In The Stars

B3 Firefly

B4 There Will Never Be Another You

B5 Lullaby Of Broadway

B6 Ol’ Man River

B7 Jeepers Creepers

B8 With Plenty Of Money And You

B9 Anything Goes

B10 Chicago

Susiję produktai