Mastered by Doug Sax and overseen by Bruce Botnick, The Doors producer/engineer. Hybrid Multichannel SACD.

1. The Changeling 

2. Love Her Madly 

3. Been Down So Long 

4. Cars Hiss By My Window 

5. L.A. Woman 

6. L'america 

7. Hyacynth House 

8. Crawling King Snake 

9. The Wasp (Texas Radio and the Big Beat) 

10. Riders On the Storm

Susiję produktai