The Doors by The Doors, released 20 May 2010. This version of The Doors comes as a 1xLP. The vinyl is pressed as a opaque disc.

1. Break On Through (To The Other Side)

2. Soul Kitchen

3. The Crystal Ship

4. Twentieth Century Fox

5. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)

6. Light My Fire

7. Back Door Man

8. I Looked At You

9. End Of The Night

10. Take It As It Comes

11. The End

Susiję produktai