Violator by Depeche Mode, released 12 October 2016, includes the following tracks: "Personal Jesus", "Waiting For The Night", "Policy Of Truth", "Clean" and more. This version of Violator comes as a 1xLP. The vinyl is pressed as a opaque disc.

1. World In My Eyes

2. Sweetest Perfection

3. Personal Jesus

4. Halo

5. Waiting For The Night

6. Enjoy The Silence

7. Policy Of Truth

8. Blue Dress

9. Clean

Susiję produktai