Ultra by Depeche Mode, released 8 February 2017, includes the following tracks: "Home", "Uselink", "Sister Of Night", "Freestate" and more. This version of Ultra comes as a 1xLP. The vinyl is pressed as a opaque disc.

1. Barrel of a Gun 

2. The Love Thieves 

3. Home 

4. It's No Good 

5. Uselink 

6. Useless 

7. Sister of Night 

8. Jazz Thieves 

9. Freestate 

10. The Bottom Line 

11. Insight 

12. Junior Painkiller

Susiję produktai