40 €

Leidykla: Columbia

180 gramų aukštos kokybės dviguba plokštelė (2 LP) su Gatefold tipo voku

Metai: 2017



Dėl šio produkto galime Jus pakonsultuoti (+370 5) 262 35 96, mūsų salone Kęstučio g. 26, Vilnius arba:

'Spirit' marks the band’s first collaboration with producer James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco (Foals, Florence & The Machine, Arctic Monkeys) and serves as the follow up to the band’s blockbuster 2013 album 'Delta Machine' which debuted at #1 in 12 countries. The album has already garnered critical acclaim in early previews, with Q Magazine calling 'Spirit' “the most energized Depeche Mode album in years”. Three version of the album will be released; 1CD standard edition, 2CD deluxe edition and a double vinyl edition. The deluxe 2CD version of the album features a special 28-page booklet of exclusive artwork and photos, along with 5 remixes created by Depeche Mode, Matrixxman and Kurt Uenala, collectively entitled the 'Jungle Spirit Mixes'. The vinyl version of 'Spirit' will be released on two 180 gram LPs, featuring the standard album and a special 'Spirit' etching on the 4th side. All artwork and photographs accompanying the album are by Depeche Mode’s longtime creative collaborator and renowned filmmaker Anton Corbijn.

LP 1

  1. Going Backwards 
  2. Where's the Revolution 
  3. The Worst Crime 
  4. Scum 
  5. You Move 
  6. Cover Me 
  7. Eternal 
  8. Poison Heart 
  9. So Much Love

LP 2 

  1. Poorman 
  2. No More (This is the Last Time) 
  3. Fail

Susiję produktai