45 €

Revolver: The Beatles’ 1966 album that changed everything. Spinning popular music off its axis and ushering in a vibrant new era of experimental, avant-garde sonic psychedelia, Revolver brought about a cultural sea change and marked an important turn in The Beatles’ own creative evolution. With Revolver, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr set sail together across a new musical sea. The Revolver album’s 14 tracks have been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell in stereo and Dolby Atmos, and the album’s original mono mix is sourced from its 1966 mono master tape. Revolver’s sweeping new Special Edition follows the universally acclaimed remixed and expanded Special Editions of Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (2017), The BEATLES (‘White Album’) (2018), Abbey Road (2019), and Let It Be (2021).


All the new Revolver releases feature the album’s new stereo mix, sourced directly from the original four-track master tapes. The audio is brought forth in stunning clarity with the help of cutting edge de-mixing technology developed by the award-winning sound team led by Emile de la Rey at Peter Jackson’s WingNut Films Productions Ltd. The physical and digital Super Deluxe collections also feature the album’s original mono mix, 28 early takes from the sessions and three home demos, and a four-track EP with new stereo mixes and remastered original mono mixes for “Paperback Writer” and “Rain”. The album’s new Dolby Atmos mix will be released digitally.

  1. Taxman (2022 Mix)
  2. Eleanor Rigby (2022 Mix)
  3. I'm Only Sleeping (2022 Mix)
  4. Love You To (2022 Mix)
  5. Here, There and Everywhere (2022 Mix)
  6. Yellow Submarine (2022 Mix)
  7. She Said She Said (2022 Mix)
  8. Good Day Sunshine (2022 Mix)
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing (2022 Mix)
  10. For No One (2022 Mix)
  11. Doctor Robert (2022 Mix)
  12. I Want To Tell You (2022 Mix)
  13. Got To Get You Into My Life (2022 Mix)
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows (2022 Mix)

Susiję produktai