51 €

Leidykla: Membran

Dviguba plokštelė (2 LP) su 'Gatefold' tipo voku

Metai: 2023



Dėl šio produkto galime Jus pakonsultuoti (+370 5) 262 35 96, mūsų salone Kęstučio g. 26, Vilnius arba:

Eric Clapton’s Unplugged is far more than an album. It remains a majestic picture of a moment in time; an unvarnished glimpse into the soul of a legendary artist; a visionary journey into the inspirations that helped shape Clapton’s character; a reexploration and re-evaluation of deep-seated musical roots; a continuation of critical blues heritage; a building block on which a subgenre sprouted; and a launching pad for both a latercareer resurgence and discovery. Having sold more than 26 million copies worldwide, Unplugged stirs the heart, shakes the soul, moves the mind, and invigorates the senses. Equivalent in mastery if not in volume to the output that earned Clapton his “God” nickname, the intimate performances of blues gems and originals showcase a learned professor in his element. Now you can get a front-row seat to those 1992 recording sessions at Bray Film Studios.

LP 1

  1. Signe
  2. Before You Accuse Me
  3. Hey Hey
  4. Tears In Heaven
  5. Lonely Stranger
  6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  7. Layla
  8. Running On Faith

LP 2

  1. Walkin' Blues
  2. Alberta
  3. San Francisco Bay Blues
  4. Malted Milk
  5. Old Love
  6. Rollin' And Tumblin'