24 €

Time by Electric Light Orchestra, released 26 October 2016, includes the following tracks: "Yours Truly, 2095", "The Way Life's Meant To Be", "Rain Is Falling", "The Lights Go Down" and more. This version of Time comes as a 1xLP. The vinyl is pressed as a opaque disc.

1. Prologue 

2. Twilight 

3. Yours Truly, 2095 

4. Ticket To the Moon 

5. The Way Life's Meant To Be 

6. Another Heart Breaks 

7. Rain is Falling 

8. From the End of the World 

9. The Lights Go Down 

10. Here is the News 

11. 21st Century Man 

12. Hold On Tight 

13. Epilogue

Susiję produktai