34 €

Leidykla: Phonogram Records

Dviguba vinilinė plokštelė (2 LP)

Metai: 2021



Dėl šio produkto galime Jus pakonsultuoti (+370 5) 262 35 96, mūsų salone Kęstučio g. 26, Vilnius arba:

Yeah! by Def Leppard, released 11 June 2021, includes the following tracks: "Hanging On The Telephone", "Hell Raiser", "Street Life" and more. This version of Yeah! comes as a 2xLP. The vinyl is pressed as a opaque disc. Another vinyl is pressed as a opaque disc.

LP 1

  1. 20th Century Boy 
  2. Rock On 
  3. Hanging On the Telephone 
  4. Waterloo Sunset 
  5. Hell Raiser 
  6. 10538 Overture 
  7. Street Life 
  8. Drive-In Saturday 

LP 2

  1. Little Bit of Love 
  2. The Golden Age of Rock 'N' Roll 
  3. No Matter What 
  4. He's Gonna Step On You Again 
  5. Don't Believe a Word 
  6. Stay With Me

Susiję produktai