Back To The Light by Brian May, released 5 August 2021, includes the following tracks: "Love Token", "Too Much Love Will Kill You", "Nothin' But Blue", "Last Horizon" and more. This version of Back To The Light comes as a 1xLP. The vinyl is pressed as a opaque disc.

1. The Dark 

2. Back To the Light 

3. Love Token 

4. Resurrection 

5. Too Much Love Will Kill You 

6. Driven By You 

7. Nothin' But Blue 

8. I'm Scared 

9. Last Horizon 

10. Let Your Heart Rule Your Head 

11. Just One Life 

12. Rollin' Over