27 €

Part of the Jean-Pierre Leloir Collection, Lady in Satin, released in 1958, marked Billie Holiday’s last big hit and her second to last album ever. It represents something close to her swan song. Whatever its merits and flaws, there is no doubt that the 180 gram vinyl Lady in Satin is one of Billie Holiday’s most poignant recordings ever, and a true jazz classic.

1. I'm a Fool To Want You 

2. For Heaven's Sake 

3. You Don't Know What Love is 

4. I Get Along Without You Very Well 

5. For All We Know 

6. Violets For Your Furs 

7. You've Changed 

8. It's Easy To Remember 

9. But Beautiful 

10. Glad To Be Happy 

11. I'll Be Around

Susiję produktai