38 €

AC/DC, the legendary multi-million-selling band, played their very first show on the 31st of December 1973 at Chequers Nightclub in Sydney, Australia. To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings are proud to announce that the band’s catalog will be available as gold colored vinyl LPs. Each of these limited edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing. The band’s international debut included tracks from their first two Australian albums.

1. It's A Long Way To The Top

2. Rock'n'roll Singer

3. The Jack

4. Live Wire

5. T.N.T.

6. Can I Sit Next To You Girl

7. Little Lover

8. She's Got Balls

9. High Voltage

Susiję produktai