18 €



Leidykla: Vinyl Passion

Spalvota, riboto leidimo vinilinė plokštelė

Metai: 2023

Dėl šio produkto galime Jus pakonsultuoti (+370 5) 262 35 96, mūsų salone Kęstučio g. 26, Vilnius arba:

Elvis Presley, 'The King Of Rock and Roll' with his Christmas Classics & Gospel Greats. This album includes.o. the following Christmas tracks: “Santa Claus Is Back In Town”, “O Little Town Of Bethlehem”, “Blue Christmas" and some of his gospel greatest "(There'll Be Peace In The Valley (For Me)”, “It Is No Secret (what God Can Do)” and more. Limited Edition on Green Leaves coloured vinyl.

1. Santa Claus is Back In Town

2. White Christmas

3. O Little Town of Bethlehem

4. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Lane)

5. Blue Christmas

6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)

7. I'll Be Home For Christmas

8. Silent Night

9. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)

10. It is No Secret (What God Can Do)

11. I Believe

12. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho

13. He Knows Just What I Need

14. I Believe In the Man In the Sky

15. Swing Down Sweet Chariot

16. Take My Hand, Precious Lord