plokštelė (LP)

48 €

Leidykla: Mute

Dviguba, aukštos kokybės (180 gramų) plokštelė su Gatefold voku (2 LP)

Metai: 2023



Dėl šio produkto galime Jus pakonsultuoti (+370 5) 262 35 96, mūsų salone Kęstučio g. 26, Vilnius arba:

Memento Mori is Depeche Mode's 15th studio album and the first in the lineup of Dave Gahan and Martin Gore, following the tragic death of co-founder Andrew "Fletch" Fletcher in 2022. Memento Mori was produced by James Ford, with additional production work by Marta Salogni. The album was created during the early stages of the Covid pandemic, resulting in themes directly inspired by that period. The album's 12 tracks chart a wide variety of moods and textures, from the ominous opening to the closing denouement, running the gamut from paranoia and obsession to catharsis and joy, and countless points in between.

- 1 -

1. My Cosmos is Mine

2. Wagging Tongue

3. Ghosts Again

4. Don't Say You Love Me

5. My Favourite Stranger

6. Soul With Me

7. Caroline's Monkay

8. Before We Drown

- 2 -

1. People Are Good

2. Always You

3. Never Let Me Go

4. Speak To Me

Susiję produktai